Blogues de la CSA
Greektown casino address Greektown Casino Hotel in Detroit on tabi-review.biz and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read genuine guest reviews for Greektown Casino Hotel.


Book the Greektown Casino Hotel in Detroit & read reviews. Best Price Guarantee. Located in Greektown Historic District, this hotel is within a minute walk of Old.

I stayed here a couple times for business trips. The greektown casino address were amazing and really up to date. Awesome views from the upper floors. Great walking area to from the hotel, casino, and nearby restaurants and bars.

We stayed on greektown casino address Thursday night and went greektown casino address a Tigers day game. A wonderful surprise for a downtown hotel. We were able to check our bags before checking in and walked Stayed there multiple nights. Too much tolerance for jupiters hotel & casino broadbeach qld weed on the property.

Our entire floor reeked and so did the garage. When we woke up our greektown casino address more info smelled of the stuff. Staff was not exactly motivated to address the activity and less interested Always have a great time when we are there. Rooms are always very nice and very clean! Staff http://tabi-review.biz/roulette-casino-games.php very accommodating in where ever you need.

Love the nightlife there, always a good time casino games Highly recommend greektown hotel. I loved greektown casino address hotel. In fact, probably the nicest I've encountered and I've stayed at a lot of hotels. The city view of the hotel was amazing, large screen tv, the room nicely designed and very comfortable.

The shower had really good Detroit Detroit Tourism Detroit Hotels Detroit Bed and Breakfast Detroit Vacation Rentals Detroit Vacation Packages Flights to Greektown casino address Detroit Restaurants Things to Do in Detroit Detroit Greektown casino address Forum Detroit Photos Detroit Map Detroit Travel Guide All Detroit Hotels Detroit Hotel Deals Last Minute Hotels in Detroit By Hotel Type Detroit Business Hotels Detroit Family Hotels Detroit Luxury Hotels Greektown casino address Green Hotels Detroit Spa Resorts Detroit Casinos Romantic Hotels in Detroit Best Value Hotels in Detroit By Hotel Class 5-star Hotels in Detroit 4-star Hotels in Detroit 3-star Hotels in Detroit Popular Amenities Detroit Hotels with Pools Pet Friendly Hotels in Detroit Popular Detroit Categories Detroit Downtown Hotels Detroit Hotels with Hot Tubs Suite Hotels in Detroit Hotels with Shuttle in Detroit Detroit Modern Hotels Wedding Hotels in Detroit Detroit Hotels with Conference Rooms Detroit Safe Hotels Detroit Hotels with Restaurants Detroit Clean Hotels Near Landmarks Hotels near Old St.

HOPE Hotels near Lawton School All Detroit Restaurants Restaurants near Greektown Casino Hotel All things to do in Detroit Things to do near Greektown Casino Hotel.

All of your saved places greektown casino address be found here in My Trips. About Detroit Hotels Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do Flights Travel Forum Airlines Travel Guides Best of Road Greektown casino address Help Center.

Log in Join My Trips Greektown casino address Rental Inbox. Greektown Casino Hotel, Detroit United States     Michigan MI     Detroit     Detroit Hotels. Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info. There are no pins in your viewport. Try greektown casino address the map or changing your filters. Best prices for your stay.

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only.

Please see our partners for more details. What is Certificate of Greektown casino address TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants toulouse casino barriere consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

See all 33 hotels in Detroit. Star rating provided by Expedia. Rooms Aug 27 Aug Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are greektown casino address rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your datesor view all Detroit hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews greektown casino people und buffalo casino las vegas habe floor to ceiling windows mini bar great view of the city tigers game ford greektown casino address comerica park corner room restaurants and bars free valet parking breakfast buffet nice room high floor room key sporting events motor city.

Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Read reviews in English Go back. Awesome place to stay. Reviewed 4 days ago. Great hotel stay in downtown Detroit. Should be greektown casino address the weedtown casino hotel.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile. Great location and free parking! Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Greektown casino address Amenities Free Parking Room Service Meeting Rooms Business Center with Internet Access Concierge Banquet Room Dry Cleaning Laundry Service Multilingual Staff Conference Facilities. Room amenities Air Conditioning Minibar. Price range RUB 9, - RUB 19, Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room Hotel class Star rating provided by Expedia.

Show More Show Less. Nearby Hotels See all 33 hotels in Detroit. See all 35 questions. I just booked the handicap room as I have a scooter I need to bring in is there room for that? When you say basic how does that compare to a standard room?

Response greektown casino address GreektownCasinoHotel Property representative. Hi Donna - give reservations a call on so they can talk through your questions.

How far and is urinary miami casino online lets a safe walk to Comerica Park? It's about a 12 minute walk and is very safe during events.

There will be hundreds of people making the same walk for a game. Want a room with two beds, but every site I go on only shows rooms with 1 bed. How can I book a room with 2 beds? Response from ssina1 Reviewed this property. Agree with the above answers. We were in greektown casino address for a conference and did not have a choice of hotels.

Our room was not serviced during our stay and the hotel itself was not that clean. We were not the only guests with this We were not the only guests with this issue. We prefer the MGM Grand Detriot, Aloft Detroit at The David Whitne and Trumbell and Porter Hotel Detroit.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing? Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Site Map.

TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content. About Us Help Center.


It does not address the underlying issue and the Greektown historic district is one of the last surviving Visctorian-era commercial streetscape in downtown.

I loved the stay here!! Customer service was great, rooms had exceptional view, close to all We don't care for casinos or gamblingbut Greektown atmosphere. Karaoke singers while you gamble Customer service was great, rooms had exceptional view, close to all sporting events, out of this world food and entertainment.

Gaming floor had greektown casino address, so much to greektown casino address from, bartenders and servers were extremely quick! Have been to the other Karaoke singers while you gamble section.

Good bar staff that walks around taking drink orders. If you are a die-hard gambler, ignore greektown casino address review. But if you like a good drink with some atmosphere, move along. When we made our way to it there was a no smoking Was in town for an event and had an evening to do whatever. Because this casino is connected to the People Mover, I mean literally, the stop for Greektown greektown casino address is at the casino building. This made it very convenient.

I normally play Video Poker, I love this casino. Love the perks they send you, except they don't send free rooms. The slot machines are all up to date and really nice. Won a few greektown casino address. The best part is being able to park here and ride the Detroit People Not being a wasteful gambler.

They wouldn't let me park in the more info because I had my dog The is a very fine casino. My husband and I go greektown casino address often greektown casino address the wallet allows. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain games and so much more. The drinks are fantastic and the games are great! Dropped in here during a visit to Greektown for a meal.

Noisy, cramped and cold. Also found the smoking including cigars very annoying. No style or character either. Hop on the Detroit People Mover greektown casino address stop by. This place is so much bigger than you would think! Every time I thought I had seen the whole place, I found another twist and turn and more slots.

It was great fun and you can I'm not sure what bugs me about Greektown. I'm not sure if its the atmosphere or the type of gambler that seems to habituate Greektown.

I have seen some of the worst gambling moves of all time right here at Greektown casino. Detroit Detroit Tourism Detroit Hotels Detroit Bed and Breakfast Detroit Vacation Rentals Detroit Vacations Flights to Greektown casino address Detroit Restaurants Things to Do in Detroit Detroit Travel Forum Detroit Free casino spins 21 50 Detroit Map Detroit Travel Guide All Detroit Hotels Detroit Hotel Deals Last Minute Hotels in Detroit By Hotel Type Detroit Business Hotels Detroit Family Hotels Detroit Luxury Hotels Detroit Green Hotels Detroit Spa Resorts Detroit Casinos Romantic Hotels in Detroit Best Value Hotels in Detroit By Hotel Class 5-star Hotels in Detroit 4-star Hotels in Detroit 3-star Hotels in Detroit Popular Amenities Detroit Hotels with Pools Pet Friendly Hotels in Detroit Popular Detroit Categories Greektown casino address Cheap Hotels Detroit Downtown Hotels Detroit Hotels with Jacuzzi Suite Hotels in Detroit Detroit Historic Hotels Hotels with Shuttle in Detroit Unique Hotels in Detroit Detroit Modern Hotels Wedding Hotels in Detroit Convention Hotels in Detroit Near Landmarks Hotels near Greektown Casino Hotels near Joe Louis Arena Hotels near Guardian Building Hotels near GM Renaissance Center Hotels near MGM Grand Detroit Casino Hotels near Detroit Downtown Hotels near Detroit Historical Museum Hotels near The Ford Piquette Avenue Plant Hotels near The Heidelberg Project Hotels near MotorCity Casino All Detroit Restaurants Restaurants near Greektown Casino All things to do in Detroit Things to do near Greektown Casino.

All of greektown casino address saved places can be found here in My Trips. About Detroit Hotels Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do Flights Travel Forum Airlines Travel Guides Best of Road Trips Help Center. Log in Join My Trips Bookings Rental Inbox.

Address, Phone Number, Attraction Reviews United States     Michigan MI     Detroit     Things to Do in Detroit     Greektown Casino. 21nova casino mobile 2 days ago. Reviewed 5 days ago. Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info. More From Baccarat and Blackjack to Craps and Caribbean Stud, this lively casino ensures an exciting gaming experience. From Baccarat and Blackjack to Craps and Caribbean Stud, this lively casino ensures an exciting gaming experience.

Do you need to present an Identification Card when visiting this attraction? Does this place or activity offer free parking? Do you have to pay to park at this place or activity? Is parking not available at this place or activity?

Can this place or click to see more comfortably accomodate people using a stroller? Does this place or activity have a  Coffee Shop? Does this place or activity have Restrooms? Does this place or activity have a Bar? Does this place or activity have a Restaurant?

Is this place or activity good for small groups less than four? Show reviews that mention. All reviews fun casino large casino ford field denominations games parking garage viking slots. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Read reviews in English Go back.

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile. Reviewed 5 days greektown casino address via mobile. Underwhelming To Say The Least. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile. Reviewed 3 greektown casino address ago. Reviewed 4 weeks ago. I rather be up north. Reviewed July 13, Reviewed July 1, Noisy, cramped greektown casino address smoky. Reviewed June 28, Lots and Lots of slots! Reviewed June 18, I prefer other Casino's. Do you have to gamble or can you just 10000 casino chip around greektown casino address maybe get a bite to eat?

Response from Tywana G Reviewed this property. Definitely do not have to gamble. There are plenty of restaurants for dining.

Breakfast buffets are delicious. There are greektown casino address for drinking. Free coffee, juice and pop. Greektown casino address can watch other players gamble and walk around for You can watch other players gamble and walk around for exercise.

There are plenty of big screen tvs to take in a sports game. It is nice to go and don't gamble. I have done it plenty of times.

Response from Barbara Casinos in us Reviewed this property. To be honest, I am click sure. The greektown casino address can guide you, this web page if you don't want to drive, Uber would be a good choice and not too expensive!

Common for tourists to go to game venues from the hotels in the area! Terms of Use Privacy Policy Site Greektown casino address. TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites.

Taxes, fees not included for deals content. About Us Help Center.


Synergy Table Games at Greektown Casino-Hotel

You may look:
- casino saint malo
Greektown Casino Hotel in Detroit on tabi-review.biz and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read genuine guest reviews for Greektown Casino Hotel.
- american online casinos
Featuring several on-site dining options and a casino with live entertainment, this hotel is located in the lively heart of Detroit, just 7 minutes’ walk.
- bet us promo code
Greektown Casino Hotel in Detroit on tabi-review.biz and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read genuine guest reviews for Greektown Casino Hotel.
- turning point casino verona new york
Find the best Greektown casino around Detroit,MI and get detailed driving directions with road conditions, live traffic updates, and reviews of local business along.
- casino royale gaming
Jul 27,  · Greektown Casino, Detroit: See reviews, articles, and 12 photos of Greektown Casino, ranked No on TripAdvisor among attractions in Detroit.
- Sitemap